Faculty

Director, Dual Masters in Nutrition and Kinesiology
Steven E. Riechman, PhD, MPH 979-862-3213, sriechman@tamu.edu

Director, Dietetic Internship
Karen Geismar, Lecturer, 979-845-5713, ksgeismar@tamu.edu

Director, Didactic Program
Karen Beathard, Senior Lecturer, 979-862-7621, kbeathard@tamu.edu

Director, Texas National Strength and Conditioning Association
Mike Greenwood, Clinical Professor, 979-862-4667, mgreenwood@hlkn.tamu.edu

Director, MS Clinical Exercise Physiology Program
John Green, Clinical Professor, 979-845-3991 jsgreen@tamu.edu

Director, MS Sport Physiology Program
Stephen Crouse, Professor, 979-845-3997 s-crouse@tamu.edu

Director Performance Nutrition, TAMU Athletics
Jonathan Tanguay, 979-862-6020, jtanguay@athletics.tamu.edu

Assistant Director, Performance Nutrition, TAMU Athletics
Blair Hitchcock, bhitchcock@athletics.tamu.edu

Comments are closed.