2015 Convocation Student Awards

Senior Merit Award
Based on leadership, scholarship and service at the department, college and university level, the Texas A&M College of Agriculture and Life Sciences Senior Merit Award is the highest award given to undergraduates by the College. To be eligible for the award, students must be projected to graduate during the current calendar year.


Senior Merit Award Recipient, Maritza Sirven


Senior Merit Award Recipient, Emily Pettett


Senior Merit Award Recipient, Brian Knight


Senior Merit Award Recipient, Nadine Abrahim


Alpha Zeta Award
The College also presents three Alpha Zeta Awards to an outstanding freshman, sophomore and junior. This is the highest award given to non-seniors.


Outstanding Sophomore: Eric Castenada


Agricultural and natural Resources Policy Internship Program
ANRP Internship Program offers many benefits from paid internships and academic credit to getting connected with the Aggie network!


ANRP D.C. Intern: Amber Kobena



2015-2016 COALS Student Council

Kallie Fuchs, Elli Diehl, Justin Gor, Alex Swize


2015-2016 COALS Student Council President: Kallie Fuchs




Comments are closed.