Staff

Girimaji, Asha Asha Girimaji
FDIP Project Coordinator

asha.g@tamu.edu
979-575-6102

Adam Sturdivant
Facilities Coordinator II

adam.sturdivant@tamu.edu
979-458-4903

Ann Lauter
Senior Administrative Coordinator

alauter@tamu.edu
979-862-6655


Paula G. Maldonado

Business Administrator II

p-maldonado@tamu.edu
979-458-3349


Lisa Mata
Business Coordinator II

lmata@tamu.edu
979-458-3436


Debra Peikert

Business Coordinator I

dpeikert@tamu.edu
979-458-1006

Stephanie M. Piwonka
Business Associate II

spiwonka@tamu.edu
979-862-9169

Comments are closed.