Staff

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Kimberly Allred

Kimberly Allred

Research Associate
979-845-8089
KAllred@tamu.edu

jessica atkinson

Jessica Atkinson

Business Coordinator III - Expanded Nutrition Program
979-845-2798
jessica.atkinson@tamu.edu

Bishop Smith

Chelsea Bishop-Smith

Extension Program Specialist I
979-845-0932
clbishop@tamu.edu

David Capehart

Poppy Capehart

Academic Advisor IV
979-845-2142
poppy@tamu.edu

Davidson

Laurie Davidson

Research Scientist
979-845-0448
L-davidson@tamu.edu

deRuiter

Kristin de Ruiter

Graduate Program Coordinator I
979-845-2142
kderuiter@tamu.edu

Rebecca Dittmar

Rebecca Dittmar

Extension Associate
830-896-9037
rsdittmar@ag.tamu.edu

Fan

Yang-Yi Fan

Associate Research Scientist
979-845-0448
yyfan@tamu.edu

Asha Girimaji

Asha Girimaji

FDIP Project Coordinator
asha.g@tamu.edu

Goldsby

Jennifer Goldsby

Research Associate
979-845-3908
jsgoldsby@tamu.edu

Krueger

Danielle Hammond- Krueger

Extension Program Specialist
979-845-0932
adhammond@tamu.edu

Outline of person - image for individuals without pictures

Michael Laguros

Extension Associate for the Expanded Food and Nutrition Education Program
979-845-6390

Lauter-768x1024

Ann Lauter

Senior Administrative Coordinator II
979-862-6655
alauter@tamu.edu

Li

Honggui Li

Research Associate, Wu Lab
979-862-4577
hgli@neo.tamu.edu

Maldonado

Paula G. Maldonado

Business Administrator III
979-458-3349
p-maldonado@tamu.edu

Mataweb

Lisa Mata

Business Coordinator III
979-458-3436
lmata@tamu.edu

Mitchell

Coty Mitchell

Administrative Associate III
979-845-2142
camitchell@tamu.edu

Nadia Ponce

Nadia Payne

Program Assistant- EFNEP
979-458-0290
nadiap@tamu.edu

debra

Debra Peikert

Business Coordinator II
979-458-1006
dpeikert@tamu.edu

stephanie piwonka

Stephanie M. Piwonka

Business Associate II
979-862-9169
spiwonka@tamu.edu

Julie L. Prouse

Julie L. Prouse

Extension Associate
979-458-2025
jprouse@tamu.edu

Evelyn Q

Evelyn Quinones

Academic Advisor II
979-845-2142
evelynquinones@tamu.edu

Sturdivant-819x1024

Adam Sturdivant

Facilities Coordinator II
979-458-4903
adam.sturdivant@tamu.edu

Outline of person - image for individuals without pictures

Chia Shan “Jenny” Wu

Research Assistant Professor
979-862-9144

Outline of person - image for individuals without pictures

Yi Zhou

Research Associate
979-862-9142